Best Western Premier: The Central Hotel & Conference Center

800 E Park Dr | Harrisburg, PA 17111-2807  [SEE MAP]Harrisburg, PA  [SEE ADDRESS]
Credit

Courtesy of Best Western Premier: The Central Hotel & Conference Center

Find the Best Price

at the Best Western Premier: The Central Hotel & Conference Center

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

We do not have deals for this hotel.

Guest Reviews

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 5

Great cozy place

Sep 24th, 2020

Nice friendly accommodating staff.. smallish cozy hotel.. clean.. good price..lots of parking spots.. great stay makes you feel at home..pool hours were shortened due to covid wish would be longer.. but will come again..overall great stay.. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 5

Great Stay

Sep 11th, 2020

Our company has been staying here because we are working in the area. The staff is very accommodating. The rooms and overall property are well maintained and very clean. Great place to call home away from home. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 4

Best Western Premier Harrisburg Pa

Sep 4th, 2020

I'd say my room was just average and bathroom is Tiny. I'd recommend not getting a room on the highway side because the noise is awful. Had a couple issues which were addressed by staff. No buffet or 24 hr drinks because of covid. Price was good and employees were great. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 5

Excellent Experience

Sep 2nd, 2020

Having stayed here multiple times over the last several months, I can say with confidence that the staff makes the trip and stay a pleasure every time. From the restaurant, to house keeping, front desk, and management, every person has been kind, welcoming, and takes a genuine interest in their guests and needs. If you find yourself in Harrisburg, this is the place to stay. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 4

Updated Review based on Hotel Response

Sep 1st, 2020

Spoke with the hotel manager and understand more regarding the reasoning for the pools limited hours. While unfortunate, the reasoning was legitimate. They have taken my feedback and have already began improving how certain situations are handled. We discussed everything that we found wrong, and while this stay was a miss for us, I believe this was a fluke and would be happy to give another shot on our next trip to Harrisburg/Hershey. The customer service and the ability to take, and implement feedback by the hotel manager was outstanding and more reflective of our trip to the hotel last year. I will look forward to our next stay. Removing my old review as I believe it was a one time bad experience and the hotel shouldn't receive a permanent bad mark - especially when the majority of our complaints were due to other guests. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

If you make a purchase from our site, we may earn a commission. This does not affect the quality or independence of our editorial content.