Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge

3330 Harding Blvd | Baton Rouge, LA 70807-5213  [SEE MAP]Baton Rouge, LA  [SEE ADDRESS]

Courtesy of Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge

Find the Best Price

at the Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Guest Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 1

Terrible place

Mar 17th, 2020

This place is terrible! My sink was broke. The outlets in my bathroom were completely messed up. My room door was literally falling apart and was COVERED in mold. I’ve tried reaching out to the hotel manager multiple times. He continues to ignore me and will not reply to my emails or phone calls. Unbelievable. I’d never stay there again. Ever! TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 1

Would not recommend

Mar 2nd, 2020

We checked in late Friday night 2/28/2020. Upon check in we were told the the key card system was not working and someone would take us to our room. The person that was going to take us to the room was currently taking other guests to their room so we had to wait. I asked about the digital key and was told that was not working either. We were taken to our room approx. 20 min. later. Saturday morning 2/29/2020 the key system was still not working. To me this was a major issue but apparently it was not an issue for hotel management because no one appeared to be adressing the issue. We left the hotel for the day and returned at approx. 9:30 p.m. and keys were still not working. Someone took us upstairs and only asked what room number. We never showed any proof of our room number or any identification so basically we could have gotten into any room. I've never had such a horrible experience at a Hilton property. Will not stay there again. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 3

Ok if going to Airport

Feb 20th, 2020

Close to airport and shuttle, dining and other amenities are great. Dining service staff excellent. Front desk not as attentive. Breakfast options were amazing as well as dinner. Issue with TV not getting signal and no response from front desk. May return but will remember the front desk service. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 1

Absolutely deplorable, rundown and filthy! 0 out of 10!

Feb 12th, 2020

I tried to contact Hilton directly instead of posting here. But after the response - I feel I must warn the next guest. I emailed Hilton's customer service and sent these photos. I was absolutely shocked at their response. It seemed to be a generic email stating "we are truly sorry your room did not meet your standards." and some points were credited to my HHonors account. To me this was like saying - we don't see anything wrong with this room, but we are sorry it didn't meet your standards. And this room was cleaned and turned over by housekeeping- Bed was made, and new toiletries and towels were in the bathroom. And I assure you, this room took some time to get this dirty. The staff was nice. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 1

5 years ago this hotel was really nice, what happened!!!

Feb 10th, 2020

My husband and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn on Harding Blvd this past weekend. We decided to stay here since it was close to the funeral home my grandmother was being buried at on this past Saturday. The stay was horrible! I couldn’t believe this was the same hotel I stay at back in 2016. When i first made it to my room I couldn’t believe how dirty it was, carpets not vacuumed, bathroom shower not cleaned, but the worst was the bugs( I’ve sent pictures to the GM but haven’t received a response yet) So I called the front desk to let her know and she rudely replied come down and I’ll get you another room and hung the phone up. We pack all our stuff at about 10pm that night after traveling 5 hours that day from Spring, Tx and move to the new room. When we got to the new room guess what more bugs, I went straight down and told the young lady I needed a room without bugs and if i wasn’t provided with one, I was going to have to go somewhere else. She eventually found us a bug-free room but it was so dirty even with spraying everything down in Lysol I still didn’t feel comfortable but decided to stay since the very next morning I had to go bury my grandmother. The whole time we stay there only once were we greeted by the front desk staff. He was kind and asked us if we needed anything, other than him the front desk ladies were just rude the customer service was awful! I hope something is done about this because no paying customer($320.00 for us) should ever have to experience what we had to this past weekend. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

If you make a purchase from our site, we may earn a commission. This does not affect the quality or independence of our editorial content.