Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge

3330 Harding Blvd | Baton Rouge, LA 70807-5213  [SEE MAP]Baton Rouge, LA  [SEE ADDRESS]
Credit

Courtesy of Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge

Find the Best Price

at the Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

We do not have deals for this hotel.

Guest Reviews

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

Terrible - Airport Hotel with no shuttle!

Oct 1st, 2020

Why stay at an airport hotel with no airport shuttle? They blame covid - and yet every other hotel near the airport has a shuttle running. This cost me $20 back and forth (each way) in a cab. Ridiculous. Hotel common areas are tired. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

Terrible place

Mar 17th, 2020

This place is terrible! My sink was broke. The outlets in my bathroom were completely messed up. My room door was literally falling apart and was COVERED in mold. I’ve tried reaching out to the hotel manager multiple times. He continues to ignore me and will not reply to my emails or phone calls. Unbelievable. I’d never stay there again. Ever! TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

Would not recommend

Mar 2nd, 2020

We checked in late Friday night 2/28/2020. Upon check in we were told the the key card system was not working and someone would take us to our room. The person that was going to take us to the room was currently taking other guests to their room so we had to wait. I asked about the digital key and was told that was not working either. We were taken to our room approx. 20 min. later. Saturday morning 2/29/2020 the key system was still not working. To me this was a major issue but apparently it was not an issue for hotel management because no one appeared to be adressing the issue. We left the hotel for the day and returned at approx. 9:30 p.m. and keys were still not working. Someone took us upstairs and only asked what room number. We never showed any proof of our room number or any identification so basically we could have gotten into any room. I've never had such a horrible experience at a Hilton property. Will not stay there again. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 3

Ok if going to Airport

Feb 20th, 2020

Close to airport and shuttle, dining and other amenities are great. Dining service staff excellent. Front desk not as attentive. Breakfast options were amazing as well as dinner. Issue with TV not getting signal and no response from front desk. May return but will remember the front desk service. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

Absolutely deplorable, rundown and filthy! 0 out of 10!

Feb 12th, 2020

I tried to contact Hilton directly instead of posting here. But after the response - I feel I must warn the next guest. I emailed Hilton's customer service and sent these photos. I was absolutely shocked at their response. It seemed to be a generic email stating "we are truly sorry your room did not meet your standards." and some points were credited to my HHonors account. To me this was like saying - we don't see anything wrong with this room, but we are sorry it didn't meet your standards. And this room was cleaned and turned over by housekeeping- Bed was made, and new toiletries and towels were in the bathroom. And I assure you, this room took some time to get this dirty. The staff was nice. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

If you make a purchase from our site, we may earn a commission. This does not affect the quality or independence of our editorial content.