Royal Vacation Suites

99 Convention Center Dr | Las Vegas, NV 89109-2010  [SEE MAP]Las Vegas, NV  [SEE ADDRESS]
Credit

Courtesy of Royal Vacation Suites

Find the Best Price

at the Royal Vacation Suites

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

We do not have deals for this hotel.

Guest Reviews

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 2

Needs Renovation

Aug 27th, 2020

I don't have much to say other than the hotel needs a complete renovation. The room was old and the chairs had stains on them. I wouldn't say it felt very safe either. You get what you pay for. It was only one night, so we survived. I'm just glad it wasn't for more nights. The front desk staff were friendly though. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

Decrepit and unsafe

May 29th, 2020

I should've bailed when I smelled the weed at entrance and saw shady looking people in parking lot. But nothing prepared for actual place. Hallway had peeling paint and stained carpets. Room numbers were on regular papers taped onto doors. Room itself was strangely bare which accentuated the fact that everything was dirty. See pics and avoid at all costs. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

DO NOT STAY HERE! UNETHICAL BUSINESS PRACTICES!!

Mar 24th, 2020

We booked this hotel for 1 night at 11pm. The next morning we called to cancel the reservation. They told us we couldn't cancel with them, and we needed to call the company we booked through. We called the company we booked through, and they sent a request to the MANAGEMENT of the hotel on our behalf to cancel the reservation and refund our money. The hotel did not respond to the request for WEEKS. I called them again asking to cancel, and they again told me they could not cancel the reservation. Called the booking company again. While on the phone, the booking company tried for 35 mins to contact the management, and they put her on hold without even letting her speak. Then eventually disconnected her. She didn't get through. The representative from the booking company escalated my case, but still the hotel MANAGEMENT never replied to the cancel request. The date of stay and went. 3 weeks AFTER the date of stay the booking company finally got a response from the MANAGEMENT that they refused to refund me because I was a "NO SHOW"!! Um, NO! We tried to cancel, tried to get a refund less than 12 hours after booking, and there is record of it! Even after the booking company continued to let them know all this, they still would not refund my money! DO NOT STAY HERE!! Horrible and unethical business practices! TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 3

Las Vegas 2020

Feb 27th, 2020

This place is cheap and cheerful Location is good (west side of strip) Staff are pleasant and helpful Rooms are of a good size Downside at present there is a load of renovation going on so early morning works can wake you up TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

Lies Scam Beware

Feb 21st, 2020

Do you enjoy being charged and accused for damage you didn't make? Well, if you do, this is the hotel for you! They will take your money without an issue and no manager can speak to you since the people at the desk aren't authorized to do much but overcharge your card for crap you sure has hell didn't not break. So if you're feeling like you have too much money and want to donate to this run down place so they can maybe one day fix there dirty broken down pool (or so they can continue to grow green mold/algae) in it..BOOK YOUR ROOM NOW! TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

If you make a purchase from our site, we may earn a commission. This does not affect the quality or independence of our editorial content.