Upscale Beach Resort Apartments

4111 S. Ocean Drive | Hollywood, FL 33019  [SEE MAP]Hollywood, FL  [SEE ADDRESS]
Credit

Courtesy of Upscale Beach Resort Apartments

Find the Best Price

at the Upscale Beach Resort Apartments

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Navigate backward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

We do not have deals for this hotel.

Guest Reviews

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 2

Hidden cost - almost a wannabe

Nov 6th, 2017

Great location - beach within a few feet. Great bar and swimming pool. Service impeccable - every one smiling. Didn't need any assistance though except ordering the next beer. These are the good things.... Whats left is a carpet stained to the max. A broken telephone, couldn't call reception for the broken remote for the TV.... wow. The parking - that is just another chapter. 35 + tax + tips A DAY !!! Common. And then a resort fee - give me a break. Charge the room a little higher and leave the parking - it's just annoying. Now the response from the manager going to be - I'm so sorry you were not happy with the parking fee - but hope you were happy with your stay. To be HAPPY with a stay is not to be annoyed with the DETAILS. When are hotels going to figure that out. So I'll keep on going to the big brands which take care of the details and don't HYDE their cost's. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 5

Loved! Loved! Loved!

Jul 15th, 2017

Loved, loved, loved! My family and I had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Made memories to last a lifetime. The hotel is beautiful and everyone treated us like family. The staff at the pool is extremely attentive, just a wonderful experience. The rooms are well kept and so beautiful! Many thanks to the personalized attention we received from the management company. They were available to us around the clock and were speedy in taking care of anything we needed, from extra towels, to toilet paper, to blankets and a baby crib. Thank you so much! will come back again soon we hope!! TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 1

The room was unsanitary due to crusted toilet full of feces & poor management.

Jun 18th, 2017

This management company only owns rooms at Hyde Resort and you do not get many of normal services that a resort would offer as the attendants will notify you upon checking in. Also, Diego who was our point of contact in what I believe works for Upscale Beach Resort Apartments, Floridian Investments, and possibly Rutois International Reality. Basically, I walked into the apartment to notice it was not really clean as well as had a foul sewage smell. Looked around and found an unpleasant surprise of feces crusted all over inside the master rooms toilet. Notified Diego about the problem. Not ONCE did Diego ever speak to me on the phone and only via text. Very poor customer service. Even had to cancel on the room as it took over 5 hours to even speak to a human being. The room smelled so bad we had to book another room through the actual resort that treated us very kindly. Diego, please take note on how a real company provide service within the hospitality industry. You should have seen the text conversation with this joke of a contact. Refused to get any compensation from Diego until it was too late. Even wanted us to lie to the resort that the problem was fixed yet the room with feces and sewage smell still existed!! Stay away from Diego & Upscale Beach Resort and just book through Hyde as they have great prices with iPrefer. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 4

Muy bueno

Aug 27th, 2017

Desde la llegada y la atención de Juan Munoz en Consergeria, todo comenzó bien. Una buena experiencia de dos semanas ahí. Tiene algunos inconvenientes como los problemas con los ascensores, muy pocos para 40 pisos, y el tener que pasar por el lujoso lobby desde la playa. Buena ubicación y buena atención. TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

Tripadvisor Traveler Rating 4

Bom

Aug 16th, 2017

Muito bom. Pé na areia. Aptos novos, bom espaço. Um pouco longe de Miami Beach. Barulho de um gerador do prédio vizinho, incomoda um pouco. Outro problema: elevadores demora na espera. 43 andares, apenas 4 elevadores TRIPADVISOR.COM USER 

If you make a purchase from our site, we may earn a commission. This does not affect the quality or independence of our editorial content.